top of page

Sun, 15 Aug

|

Online Stream

EDIT THIS IMAGE - SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE

Andy will showcase Photoshop Artistry, and edit this image for you right on screen. you can ask questions in the chat.

Registration is Closed
See other events
EDIT THIS IMAGE - SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE
EDIT THIS IMAGE - SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE

Time & Location

15 Aug 2021, 21:00 BST – 16 Aug 2021, 22:00 BST

Online Stream

Guests

About The Event

Join Andy as he edits the image you see here. Sunday night live.

9pm (GMT)

1pm (Pacific US)

4pm (Eastern US)

6am (Sidney AUS)

8am (Aukland NZ)

Once you sign up, you will be emailed a ticket link - This is a free event.

Tickets

  • SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE

    £0.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page